INSTITUCIONES AFILIADAS

INSTITUCIONES

DUOC

CENTROS

Centro DUOC

REPRESENTANTE

Gail Mac-Kay Martini

CONTACTO

Gail Mac-Kay Martini

Correo: cfd@duoc.cl
ENAC - Centro
ENAC - Centro
Leslie Aravena

Leslie Aravena Muhaded

Correo: laravena@enac.cl
UST
UST - Centro
Dra. María Priscilla Rojas

Dra. María Priscilla Rojas

Correo: mprojas@santotomas.cl
Universidad de la Serena
Centro Universidadad de la Serena
Pamela Labra

Pamela Labra Godoy

Correo: llabra@userena.cl
Universidad Adolfo Ibañez
Centro Universidadad Adolfo Ibañez
Robert Pardo

Robert Pardo Silva

Correo: robert.pardo@uai.cl
UTEM
UMD
Hugo González Alarcón

Hugo González Alarcón

Correo: dea@utem.cl
UDD
Centro UMD
Ana Borrero

Ana María Borrero Patiño

Correo: amborrero@udd.cl
UDD
Centro UMD
Ana Borrero

Dr. Luis Reyes Ochoa

Correo: lreyeso@ucsh.cl
Universidad de Temuco
CEDID
Dr. Ricardo A. García H.

Dr. Ricardo A. García H.

Correo: rgarcia@uct.cl
UVALPO
UVALPO - Centro
Claudia Andrea Schiattino Coronado

Claudia Andrea Schiattino Coronado

Correo: cdd@uv.cl
Universidad de los Andes
Centro Universidad de los Andes
Juan Cristobal Nagel

Juan Cristobal Nagel Beck

Correo: jnagel@uandes.cl
U Chile
U Chile
Viviana María Sobrero

Viviana María Sobrero

Correo: vsobrero@u.uchile.cl
Universidad de Concepción
Centro Formación técnica de Lota
María Eugenia Hermosilla Sotomayor

María Eugenia Hermosilla Sotomayor

Correo: mehermos@cftlotarauco.cl
Universidad Católica
Centro Universidad Católica
Chantal Jouannet V.

Chantal Jouannet V.

Correo: cjouannet@uc.cl
Usach
UNIE
Chantal Jouannet V.

Prof. Alicia Pérez Lorca

Correo: unie.vra@usach.cl
Usach
UNIE
Glenda Gonzalez Espinoza

Glenda Gonzalez Espinoza

Correo: glenda.gonzalez@uda.cl
UCSC
Centro UCSC
Marianella Careaga Butter

Marianella Careaga Butter

Correo: mcareagab@ucsc.cl
UPLA
Centro UPLA
Javier Enrique Vergara Nuñez

Javier Enrique Vergara Nuñez

Correo: jvergara@upla.cl
U Católica del Norte width=
U Católica del Norte width=
Virginia Montaño Vásquez

Virginia Montaño Vásquez

Correo: vimontano@ucn.cl
U Bio Bio
Centro BIO BIO
Ana Gajardo Rodríguez

Ana Gajardo Rodríguez

Correo: agajardo@ubiobio.cl
Universidad Arturo Prat
DACID
Sylvia Zamorano

Sylvia Zamorano Zapata

Correo: szamoran@unap.cl
Universidad de Magallanes
UPA
Elia Mella Garay

Elia Mella Garay

Correo: elia.mella@umag.cl
Universidad de la Frontera
Centro UFRO
Pamela Ibarra Palma

Pamela Ibarra Palma.

Correo: pamela.ibarra@ufrontera.cl
Universidad Autonoma
Universidad Autonoma
Mónica Urzúa Frei

Mónica Urzúa Frei.

Correo: monica.urzua@uautonoma.cl
INSTITUCIONES COLABORADORAS
Universidad del Maule
Centro Universidad del Maule
Valeria Veloso

Valeria A. Veloso Montecino

Correo: vveloso@ucm.cl